DJ PONY’S Spring Comes Quietly Dancing LiveMix

By  |  0 Comments

DJ PONY’S Spring Comes Quietly Dancing LiveMix by peterponyclement
You can find Pony at his  Weekly DJ Gigs:
Vicious @ VLADA NYC
Saturn @ VIG 27


1. Adam Lambert- Whataya Want From Me (Jason Nevins Electrotek Extended Mix)

2. Ocelot- Beating Hearts (Blende Extended Remix)
3. Stevie Nicks- Stand Back (Morgan Page Vox Mix)
4. MoonRunners- Feels Like Magic (Original Mix)
5. Lady Gaga feat. Beyonce- Telephone (Tom Nevilles Ear Ringer Remix)
6. Moby- Wait For Me(Zodiac Cartel Remix)
7. Dan Curtin- Other (Lost In You Remix)
8. AC Slater feat. Ninjasonik- Take You Higher (Tete-A-Tete Remix)
9. VHS Or Beta- All Summer In A Day (Turbotito Remix)
10. Kelis- Acapella (Doman and Gooding Remix)
11. Goldfrapp- Rocket {Grum Remix)

You can also read Pony’s Column at

You must be logged in to post a comment Login