DJ Scooby

By  |  0 Comments

Counting Down [2009]
a continuous mix by DJ Scooby

Download Mix [link]
Download Individual Tracks [link]

  1. Tik Tok (Fred Falke Remix) – Kei$ha
  2. Bad Romance (Bimbo Jones Remix) – Lady GaGa
  3. Russian Roulette (Radboy Club Mix) – Rihanna
  4. Dangerous (Wideboys Stadium Mix) – Cascada
  5. Undisclosed Desires (Thin White Duke Remix) – Muse
  6. Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix) – Yeah Yeah Yeahs
  7. Crushcrushcrush (Mattz Club Remix) – Paramore
  8. Meet Me Half Way (Richard Vission Mix) – Black Eyed Peas
  9. Make Me (Dave Aude Club Mix) – Janet Jackson
  10. Hang On (Digital Dog Extended Mix) – Plumb
  11. Baby By Me (Digital Dog Remix) – 50 Cent feat. Ne-Yo
  12. Remedy (Wideboys Stadium Club Mix) – Little Boots
  13. I Look To You (Giuseppe D Club Mix) – Whitney Houston
  14. Yesterday (Nu Addiction Club Mix) – Toni Braxton
  15. Morning After Dark (Moto Blanco Mix) – Timbaland feat. Nelly Furtado & SoShy

Dj Scooby

Founder & Editor of - I am not a journalist, I am not a blogger, and I am not a writer.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login